Amin Mela Lle

Before you tell me it’s nothing,
Let me assure you that’s not true.
All of it – from the square bowl, to the fancy corkscrew, to the
Cast-iron skillet, and far beyond the
Kitchen utensils – to the love, the place to land, the
Biggest, truest laughter and happiness I’ve known –
Ultimately, it means everything. I hope you
Realize that the “thank you” isn’t just for this – it’s for then, for
Now, for always – for every time you’ve
Saved me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

